Beijing University of Technology has four campuses. The main campus located in Pingleyuan; the other three campuses are sub-campuses, experimental campus for experiments located in Tongzhou district, the art campus located in Huixin eastern street and Gendan campus which is the independent located in Shunyi district. Foreign students’ dormitories are located in main campus and the fee is from 30-240RMNB/DAY.

The Main Campus

The main campus is located in Pingleyuan, Chaoyang district and is easy access to Guomao Station and Dawanglu Station. 

Choose campus building