Located in the capital city Beijing, which is in the north of China, Capital Normal University is generally consisted of four campuses; besides its main campus, there are North One, North Two, and East Campus.

The accommodation fee should be paid by semester and a deposit of RMB300 is needed.

Accommodation fee is nonrefundable.

North One Campus

Capital Normal University is mainly located along Xi San Huan Road in Hai Dian District. The school's location is convenient for transportation, which is only 3 stops away from the Subway Station at Gong Zhu Fen and 1 minute walking distance to Bus Stop (No. 830, air-conditioned, its route is around the city). All programs are opened to international students in Capital Normal University.

Choose campus building